Open Accessibility Menu

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors provides a special kind of leadership. Their responsible oversight and forward thinking enable Casa Colina to continue to grow in dynamic ways and evolve into one of the country’s top medical and rehabilitation facilities. They comprise physicians, community leaders, and previous patients.

Casa Colina, Inc. and Affiliates

Chairman: Randy Blackman

Vice Chairman: Gary Cripe

President: Kelly M. Linden, MBA

Secretary: Terrance Johnson

Treasurer: Stephen Graeber

Past Chairman: Steve Norin

Chief of Medical Staff: Azhar Majeed, MD


  • Steven Bast, MD
  • Veronica Diaz Cutler, Esq.
  • Philip Feghali
  • Linda Liau, MD, PhD, MBA
  • Devorah Lieberman, PhD
  • Felice L. Loverso, PhD
  • Bruce Pasqua
  • Thomas Reh
  • Jose Rodriguez, MD
  • Cathy Watrous
  • Daniel Wilson, MD, PhD

Directors Emeriti:

  • Samuel Crowe
  • Bill Dwyre
  • Mary Lou Jensen
Patient Stories
Our Continuum of Care